First incarnated as a limited edition tour-only EP from their recent Spring 2008 US tour with Efterklang,  “Sunshine” is now a complete five-track masterpiece that captures Slaraffenland’s evolving sound and provides a true preview of their upcoming 2009 album. It features two covers - Radiohead’s “Paranoid Android” and Scandinavian forefathers A-Ha’s “Take on Me” - along with three brand new tracks. The EP features art by Slaraffenland's own Niklas Antonson and is packaged in a custom wallet featuring luscious spot-color printing and a full-color insert. Printed and assembled in Portland (some even folded by the Slaraffenland men themselves).


  1. 1.I’m A Machine

  2. 2.The Trick

  3. 3.Take On Me (A-Ha cover)

  4. 4.Dust

  5. 5.Paranoid Android (Radiohed cover)

  1. 5-song CD EP

  2. artwork: Mbobo a.k.a. Mr. Antonson

Buy it at HAUSHAUS_HT025.html